BLET General Chairmen meet in Cleveland

The BLET Advisory Board at a meeting of BLET General Chairmen in Cleveland discussing the UTU "double dues" issue as well as the Brotherhood's Section 6 notices. BLET Vice-Presidents in the front row, from left, are: Paul Wingo, Steve Speagle, Rick Radek, Lee Pruitt, Merle Geiger Jr., Raymond Holmes and Paul Sorrow. Back row, from left: National President Don Hahs, National Secretary-Treasurer Bill Walpert, and First Vice-President Ed Rodzwicz.

From left: General Chairmen Dennis Pierce (BNSF-MRL); Pat Williams (BNSF former AT&SF); M.D. Priester (CP Rail/U.S.); and Rick Gibbons (BNSF former St. Louis-Santa Fe).

From Left: General Chairman Gil Gore (Union Pacific-Southern Region) and General Chairman Ray Wallace (Norfolk Southern-Southern Lines).

From left: General Chairman Sam Parker (Kansas City Southern); General Chairman Bruce MacArthur (Union Pacific former C&NW); and General Chairman Tom Donnigan (Union Pacific-Western Region).

From Left: General Chairman Tony Smith (CSX-Eastern Lines) and Norfolk Southern-Southern Lines Second Vice-Chairman W.A. Thompson.



© 2004 Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen