69th annual Southwestern Convention Meeting, The Woodlands, Texas

From left: Cooksey Humphrey of BLET Division 326 (Bossier City, La.); and Tony Wayland of BLET Division 620 (Fort Worth, Texas.)

Members of the Southwestern Convention Meeting Scholarship Awards Committee, from left: Onita Wayland, GIA President; Bill Walpert, BLET National Secretary-Treasurer; Leo Srubas; Don Hahs, BLET National President; Patricia Howell; and Debbie Keele.

Brother Wade Stevener, Local Chairman of BLET Division 194 (Houston), and his wife Rockie.

From left: Kathy Yambra, GIA Texas State Legislative Representative; and Herb Yambra, Division 194 (Houston) President and Legislative Representative and 2nd Vice-Chairman of the Texas State Legislative Board.

From left: John Tolman, BLET National Division Chief of Staff and Political & Legislative Director; and R.E. Mansfield of BLET Division 711 (Baytown, Texas).



© 2004 Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen