Greg Powell reelected to head Michigan State Legislative Board

Congratulations to Greg Powell (seated, second from left) who was reelected by acclamation as Chairman of the Michigan State Legislative Board at the First Quadrennial meeting held January 28. Other officers elected were 1st Vice Chairman Frank Battaglia (Division 1), Don Zatteau, 2nd Vice Chairman (Division 286) and Andrew Goulet, Secretary-Treasurer, Division 304.

Seated, from left: Bernard Cox, Div. 650; Chairman Powell; 1st Vice Chair Battaglia; and Ramon Hernandez, Div. 831. Standing, from left: Frank Harris, Div. 33; Dan Harris, Div. 812; S-T Goulet; Don Zatteau, Div. 286; Dave St'Amant, Div. 19; Dave Fernald, Div. 2; and Dean Selby, Div. 122.



© 2006 Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen