Springfield Terminal/Delaware & Hudson GCofA

Members of the combined General Committee of Adjustment of the Delaware & Hudson Railway and the Springfield Terminal Railway recently convened their quadrennial meeting in Albany, N.Y. Re-elected to office were: General Chairman Michael D. Twombly; 1st Vice General Chairman Kenneth Kertesz (Delaware & Hudson); 2nd Vice General Chairman John Brown (Springfield Terminal); and Secretary-Treasurer Bruce Cushing (D&H and ST).

Seated, from left: 2nd Vice Chairman Brown; 1st Vice Chairman Kertesz; General Chairman Twombly; BLE International Vice-President Ed Rodzwicz; and Secretary-Treasurer Bruce Cushing. Standing from left: Division 311 Local Chairman Stephen Vaughan; Division 191 Local Chairman David Grimm; Division 87 Local Chairman Paul Bolton; and Division 220 Local Chairman Scott Carney.

2001 Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers