press r"> press r" />

7061 East Pleasant Valley Road, Independence, Ohio 44131 • (216) 241-2630 / Fax: (216) 241-6516

Membership
Benefits
News and Issues
Departments
Information
Secretary-Treasurer
Merchandise
Communications
FELA
Events
Links
User Info

CP Rail to report Q2 2020 earnings on July 22

(Source: Canadian Pacific Railway press release, June 24, 2020)

CALGARY Canadian Pacific will release its second-quarter 2020 financial and operating results at 9:00 a.m. eastern time (7 a.m. mountain) on July 22, 2020.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 9:30 a.m. ET (7:30 a.m. MT) on July 22, 2020.

Conference Call Access

Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450

Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191

Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

Webcast

We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at investor.cpr.ca

A replay of the second-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to July 29, 2020 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 6888887.

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Like us on Facebook at
Facebook.com/BLETNational

Sign up for BLET News Flash Alerts

© 1997-2020 Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

 


Decertification Helpline
(216) 694-0240

National Negotiations

Sign up for BLET
News Flash Alerts

DAILY HEADLINES

AAR reports rail traffic for week ending September 12, 2020
Amtrak OIG report: Amtrak has improved, but more needs to be done to cut service disruptions
NS monitors Hurricane Sally remnants
Houston residents pursue wrongful death lawsuit against Union Pacific where cancer cluster identified
Politicians, rail experts back passenger rail for southern Montana
After 50 years, BNSF suspends property reimbursements to Wisconsin residents
Q&A: RRB financial reports
Get the latest labor news from the Teamsters

More Headlines