7061 East Pleasant Valley Road, Independence, Ohio 44131 • (216) 241-2630 / Fax: (216) 241-6516

Membership
Benefits
News and Issues
Departments
Information
Secretary-Treasurer
Merchandise
Communications
FELA
Events
Links
User Info

CP Rail to report Q3 2018 earnings on October 18

(Source: Canadian Pacific Railway press release, September 14, 2018)

CALGARY Canadian Pacific will release its third-quarter financial and operating results at 4:01 p.m. eastern time (2:01 p.m. mountain time) on October 18, 2018.

CP will discuss its results with the financial community in a conference call beginning at 4:30 p.m. eastern time (2:30 p.m. mountain time) on October 18, 2018.

Conference Call Access

Toronto participants dial in number: 1-647-427-7450
Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191
Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

Webcast

We encourage you to access the webcast and presentation material in the Investors section of CP's website at https://investor.cpr.ca

A replay of the third-quarter conference call will be available by phone through to November 15, 2018 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 2089199.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Like us on Facebook at
Facebook.com/BLETNational

Sign up for BLET News Flash Alerts

© 1997-2018 Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers and Trainmen

 


Decertification Helpline
(216) 694-0240

ND Officers Election Rules

Sign up for BLET
News Flash Alerts

DAILY HEADLINES

CSX announces record Q3 2018 financial results
CSX profit tops Wall Street estimate in Q3 2018
Report: Trump Administration shelves coal plan
California high-speed rail approves local plan for connecting Bakersfield and Fresno
NS continues Hurricane Michael recovery efforts
Metra PTC project prompts Rock Island schedule changes
RRB Q&A: Dual benefit payments
Get the latest labor news from the Teamsters

More Headlines